Christmas 2017 Opening Hours

Burials & Cremations

Sat 23rd Dec - Open for Burials and Cremations Office – 1pm

Sun 24th Dec - Closed - Office - closed

Mon 25th Dec - Closed - Office - closed

Tues 26th Dec - Closed - Office - closed

Wed 27th Dec - Open for Burials and Cremations Office – 9.30am- 2pm

Thurs 28th Dec - Open for Burials and Cremations Office – 9.30am - 2pm

Fri 29th Dec - Open for Burials and Cremations Office – 9.30am - 2pm

Sat 30th Dec - Open for Cremations ONLY Office – 9.30am - 2pm

Sun 31st Dec - Closed

Mon 1st Jan - Closed

Tues 2nd Jan - Open for Burials and Cremations Office – 9.30am - 4pm

Museum Opening Hours & Tour Schedule

Sunday 24th Dec - Open 10am - 1pm Tours 11.30am

Monday 25th Dec - Closed No Tours

Tuesday 26th Dec - Closed No Tours

Wednesday 27th Dec - Open 10am - 4pm Tours 11.30am, 1pm & 2.30pm

Thursday 28th Dec - Open 10am - 4pm Tours 11.30am, 1pm & 2.30pm

Friday 29th Dec - Open 10am - 4pm Tours 11.30am, 1pm & 2.30pm

Saturday 30th Dec - Open 10am - 4pm Tours 11.30am, 1pm & 2.30pm

Sunday 31st Dec - Open 10am - 4pm Tours 11.30am, 1pm & 2.30pm

Monday 1st Jan - Closed No Tours

Tuesday 2nd Jan - Open 10am - 5pm Tours 11.30am & 2.30pm


Share This Event: